BSSSC Board

The Board constitutes the decision making body of BSSSC and consists of two members from each country (national platform) holding a regional political mandate, two members elected by the Youth Network and one member appointed by each of the organisations CPMR BSC, UBC and B7. The Board meets on a regular basis and is responsible for ensuring the ongoing work of the organisation and its political objectives. The board members are supported in their work by civil servants that form a resource network.

At the beginning of a new chairmanship the Board decides on the priorities and political activities of the BSSSC. The work plan will be based on the priorities expressed by the national platforms as well as take into account the political issues on the agenda in the BSR and in Europe. The work plan defines the work for the secretariat supporting the political priorities. The priorities shall also be reflected in the programme of the annual conferences.

Mr. Roger Ryberg

Chairman of the Regional Board
Eastern Norway County Network
Buskerud Fylkeskommune

No representative

Ms. Marili Niits

marilialas88@gmail.com

Association of Cities and Municipalities of Estonia

Mr. Ossi Savolainen

ossi.savolainen@uudenmaanliitto.fi

Regional Mayor of Uusimaa Regional Council
Uusimaa Regional Council

Mr. Stefan Musiolik

stefan.musiolik@jumi.landsh.de

Head of Unit Baltic & North Sea Affairs
State Chancellery of Land Schleswig-Holstein

Mr. Ričards Gailums

ricards.gailums@valmiera.lv

Vidzeme Planning Region Development Council

No representative

Mr. Wojciech Dorżynkiewicz

wdorzynkiewicz@wzp.pl

Westpomerania Region

Mr. Lars Salvesen

lars.salvesen@afk.no

Deputy County Mayor in Akershus 

Eastern Norway County Network

No Representative

Mr. Ilmar Reepalu

Ilmar.reepalu@malmo.se

Region Skåne

Ms. Agnes Lusti

agnes.lusti@mail.ee

Youth Board member,

Østfold County, Norway

Please reload

No representative

Mr. Arne Tilk

arne@polvavald.ee

Mayor of Pőlva vald Estonia
Association of Estonians Cities

Ms. Sari Rautio

sari.rautio@hameenlinna.fi

Vice Chairperson of the Managing Board
Regional Council of Häme

Mr. Reiner Kneifel-Haverkamp

reiner.kneifel-haverkamp@mdjev.brandenburg.de

Head of Unit

Brandenburg Ministry of Justice, for European Affairs and Consumer Protection

No representative

No representative

Mr. Wiesław Byczkowski

w.byczkowski@pomorskie.eu

Vice Marshall of the Pomerania Region

No representative

Ms. Alla Ivanova

a.ivanova@gov39.ru

Head of International Department 
Government of Kaliningrad Region

Mr. Lennarth Förberg

lennarth.forberg@regionblekinge.se

Vice-Chair of the Board
of Region Blekinge

Ms. Venla Hatakka

Venla.hatakka@gmail.com

Youth Board member,

Häme Region, Finland

Please reload

Youth
BSSSC Chairman
2017-2019
BSSSC Secretariat

Eastern Norway County Network
Akershus Fylkeskommune
Postboks 1200 Sentrum
N-0107 Oslo, Norway

  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
Contact us

+47 22 05 50 12

+47 95 96 21 23

bsssc@bsssc.com

Quick links

The Secretariat

Gallery

News

Follow us