3rd BSSSC Annual Conference

8-9 November 1995, Västeras (Sweden)

The representatives from the subregions of the Baltic Sea states Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Poland, Russia and Sweden met on the occasion of the third Conference on Baltic Sea States Subregional Co-operation in Västeras, Sweden from 8 to 9 November 1995.


The Conference welcomed guests from the Council of the Baltic Sea States (CBSS), the Committee of Senior Officials and the Working Group on Economics of the CBSS, the European Commission, the Baltic Sea Chambers of Commerce Association, the Union of the Baltic Cities, the Nordic Council and the Helsinki Commission.

Select event
BSSSC Secretariat


Pomorskie Voivodeship

ul. Okopowa 21/27

80-810 Gdańsk


  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
Contact us

+48 58 32 68 702

+48 58 32 68 313


Quick links

The Secretariat



Follow us